Album: The flying Gwitch'in Fiddler

Songs on this album:
1. Crooked Stove Pipe
2. Lonestar Rag
3. Big John McNeil
4. I'll Be All Smiles Tonight
5. Back Up and Push
6. Red River Jig
7. Faded Love/ Maidens Prayer
8. St. Annes Reel
9. Bowing the Strings
10. Maple Sugar
11. Orange Blossom Special

Boyd Benjamin can be contacted at:
P.O. Box 31464
Whitehorse, Yukon
Y1A 6K8

Boyd Benjamin